Our People

key advisors

Christopher Miller

FRMR Secretary of Defense

Senior Advisor, Freedom Research Foundation

Joseph Schmitz

FRMR Inspector General of DoD

Senior Advisor, Freedom Research Foundation

Dominique Plewes

Chairperson, SOF Support Foundation

Senior Advisor, Freedom Research Foundation

the board

Thomas Wentling

Chairman of The Board

Brandon Wheeler

President of the Board & CEO

Nadine Maenza

FRF Treasurer/Senior Advisor

CURRENT: Chairman US Commission for International Religious Freedom (USCIRF) 

Caroline Amanda McDonald

FRF Voting Member of the Board

CURRENT: General & Addiction Psychiatrist

the team

Henry Guevara

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Operations Officer delivering strategic Project and Program Management | Change Leadership focused on Building High-Performance Teams | Cultivating Trusted Stakeholder Alliances | Retired Navy SEAL

Mark Hammonds

Chief Technology Officer

CURRENT: CEO of Bitmotive 

John Bleakley

Chief Research Officer

Former Commander, 92nd Civil Affairs Battalion – Special Operations

Luke Peelgrane

Chief Marketing Officer

CURRENT: CEO of Clandestine Media Group, FRMR Special Forces Operator